• A quick note to everyone that your accounts function on all the "Pure" sites and forums. Your universal login will allow you to post in your main community forum whether it be Diablo, Cyberpunk 2077, or PureDMG. Your account also allows you to login to their respective main websites for comment posting. Simple!

Reveals Summer Game Show Live Stream Schedules & Links - Dates and Times to Watch

Rush

Administrator
Staff member
Mar 12, 2020
209
72
28
This list was updated on 18 June

NOTE: Nearly all events were postponed due to the situation in the US. Times have been updated below.

With no E3 this year there's a plethora of gaming events being live streamed. Expect new information on games and reveals. These are the times and events to watch out for...

IGN Summer of Games

UPDATED: IGN Summer of Game Postponed Until 10 - 18 June Starts 11:45AM PT -
Check Schedule - Watch Live



EA Play

Updated: 18 June - EA Play 4PM PDT/7PM EDT


Steam Game Festival

Updated: Steam Game Festival 16-22 June


A showcase of demo titles that would have appeared at GDC.

CD Projekt - Night City Wire - Cyberpunk 2077

June 26

Ubisoft Forward

July 12 at 3:00 PM ET

Microsoft Xbox

July, TBD

CONCLUDED

Indie Live 2020 Games Expo

6 June -
Indie Live 2020 Games Expo (Live from Japan) - Youtube - Twitch



Sony Reveals

UPDATED: 11 June - Sony PS5 Game Launches - 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST. -
View the trailers etc


PC Games Show and Guerilla Collective

UPDATED: Postponed to Saturday 13th, June. Running over these dates 13/14/15 - (
See your local time) - Twitch - Youtube

10AM PDT / 6PM GMT Guerilla Collective
12PM PDT / 8PM GMT PC Gaming Show
2:30PM PDT / 10:30 PM GMT PM Future Games Show

Things and developers you can expect on the PC Gamers Show etc...
  • 11 bit studios (credits include Frostpunk, This War of Mine)
  • Another Indie (SIMULACRA 2, Yuppie Psycho)
  • Coffee Stain Studios (Satisfactory, Deep Rock Galactic)
  • Fellow Traveller (In Other Waters, Neo Cab)
  • Funcom (Mutant Year Zero: Road to Eden, Conan Exiles)
  • Good Shepherd Entertainment (John Wick Hex, The Eternal Cylinder)
  • Headup (Bridge Constructor Portal, Pumpkin Jack)
  • Humble Publishing (Temtem, Forager)
  • Larian Studios (Baldur’s Gate III, Divinity: Original Sin II)
  • Modern Wolf (Necronator: Dead Wrong, Out There: Oceans of Time)
  • Paradox Interactive (Cities: Skylines, Stellaris)
  • Raw Fury (Kingdom Two Crowns, Atomicrops)
  • Rebellion (Sniper Elite 4, Zombie Army 4: Dead War)
  • Those Awesome Guys (Monster Prom, Move or Die, Floppy Knights)
  • Thunderful (SteamWorld Quest: Hand of Gilgamech, Lonely Mountains: Downhill)
  • United Label (Eldest Souls, Röki)
  • Versus Evil (The Banner Saga, Pillars of Eternity II: Deadfire)
  • Whitethorn Games (Aground, StarCrossed)
  • WINGS Interactive (Later Daters, Lord Winklebottom Investigates)
  • Ysbryd Games (WORLD OF HORROR, VA-11 HALL-A: Cyberpunk Bartender Action)
  • ZA/UM (Disco Elysium)
  • And more coming soon...

PC Gamer Show - Confirmed appearances.

  • 2K Games (Mafia: Definitive Edition)
  • Amazon Games (New World)
  • Atlus
  • Battlestate Games (Escape From Tarkov)
  • Bossa Studios (Surgeon Simulator 2)
  • Brace Yourself Games
  • Coffee Stain Studios
  • DONTNOD
  • Funcom
  • FJRD
  • Frontier Developments
  • Glumberland (Ooblets)
  • Humble Games
  • New Blood Interactive
  • Merge Games
  • Modus Games
  • Mythical
  • Perfect World (Torchlight 3, Remnant: From the Ashes)
  • The Wandering Band
  • Rebellion
  • Red Sails Team
  • Rocketwerkz
  • ROCKFISH Games (Everspace 2)
  • SEGA
  • Tripwire Interactive
  • WolfEye Studios (Weird West)
  • XSEED Games
  • Yaza Games
 
Last edited:

Cara

New member
May 26, 2020
9
2
3
Thanks for the list. Wonder if more will be delayed? It's crazy what's happening right now :(